Special Offer Les Forgés 1890
Equip yourself well to cook well !

For every purchase of the complete Les Forgés 1890 range, the 20 cm Chef knife is offered. (The 20 cm Chef knife from Les Forgés 1890 is free if you buy the other 7 models in the Les Forgés 1890 range)
For every purchase of 3 knives from the Les Forgés 1890 range, the Office knife is offered to you. (Free Les Forgés 1890 paring knife if you buy 3 different Les Forgés 1890 models, excluding the paring knife, or if you buy the trio set + a large knife). 

Offers cannot be combined, offers valid in European Union, United Kingdom and Switzerland, only on Les Forgés 1890 products purchased on the Opinel website before 31/12/2022.

Send the original proof of purchase (ticket, invoice) with date of purchase and store stamp as well as your contact information on plain paper to OPINEL Customer Service 508 bd Henry Bordeaux 73000 Chambéry, before 31/01/2023.

Return the original proof of purchase upon written request to OPINEL Service Client 508 bd Henry Bordeaux 73000 Chambéry or to info@opinel.com

Offers limited to one entry per household (same name, same address). Any request that is illegible, incomplete, registered after the deadline or not accompanied by the required proof of purchase will be considered invalid. No undated sales receipt will be considered. You give your consent to the processing of your personal data by Opinel within the framework of the management of the promotional operation only. This data will be processed in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation 2018. Unless you give your express consent, your data will only be used in connection with this offer.

Hello,
We think you are in North America.
Get the best experience and visit opinel-usa.com

Dear customers,

We continue to deliver your orders in France and abroad.

Due to the current situation, delivery times may be extended.

Take care of yourself and your loved ones.

Continue

Offre Spéciale Les Forgés 1890
Bien s’équiper pour bien cuisiner !

Pour tout achat de la gamme complète Les Forgés 1890, le couteau Chef 20 cm vous est offert. (Couteau Chef 20 cm Les Forgés 1890 offert si achat des 7 autres modèles de la gamme Les Forgés 1890)
Pour tout achat de 3 couteaux de la gamme Les Forgés 1890, le couteau d’Office vous est offert. (Couteau d’office Les Forgés 1890 offert si achat de 3 modèles différents Les Forgés 1890, hors couteau d’office). 

Offres non cumulables, offres valables en France métropolitaine, Corse comprise, et Italie, uniquement sur les produits Les Forgés 1890 achetés entre le 01/10/2019 et le 31/12/2020.

Envoyer l’original de la preuve d’achat (ticket, facture) comportant date d’achat et tampon magasin ainsi que vos coordonnées sur papier libre à OPINEL Service Client 508 bd Henry Bordeaux 73000 Chambéry, avant le 31/01/2021.

Renvoi de la preuve d’achat originale sur simple demande écrite à OPINEL Service Client 508 bd Henry Bordeaux 73000 Chambéry ou à info@opinel.com

Offres limitées à une seule participation par foyer (même nom, même adresse). Sera considérée comme nulle toute demande illisible, incomplète, enregistrée après la date limite ou non accompagnée des preuves d’achat requises. Aucun ticket de caisse sans date ne sera pris en considération. Vous donnez votre consentement au traitement de vos données personnelles par Opinel dans le cadre de la gestion de l’opération promotionnelle uniquement. Ces données seront traitées conformément au Règlement Général de Protection des Données de 2018. Sauf consentement exprès de votre part, vos données ne seront utilisées que dans le cadre de cette offre.

 

Hello,
We think you are in North America.
Get the best experience and visit opinel-usa.com

Chers clients,

Nous continuons de vous livrer en France et à l'étranger.

Compte tenu de la situation actuelle, les délais de livraisons sont susceptibles d'être allongés.

Prenez soin de vous et de vos proches.

Continuer